Testimonials

Displaying Top 80 Testimonials

Brian has been really helpful into selling our property in Cairns. As we are based in Brisbane now, he went out of his way into helping us sort minor maintenance issues, organising contractors when required and for lawn mowing etc. His help has been much appreciated!!Thank you Brian again for all your help. I give him a 5star! He is awesome 😎

Shaneel LAL & Ranjeeta LATA, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Alison was extremely helpful. She was very honest & to the point saving both ourselves and the seller time.

Sara O'Neill, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison was great to work with, she went above & beyond to meet us after hours on a Saturday evening.

thank you.

Jessica Anderson, freshwater

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great Agent! We appreciated Brian's thorough attention to the details of our home. He has a calm positive manner, was always available to contact and kept us well informed to all developments. We were very happy with Brian acting on our behalf. Thanks so much Brian!

Stephen & Lois ENGLISH, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great agent. Brian is highly professional and pleasure to deal with. He worked in with our availability always. I highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling.

Jaspreet SINGH & Baldeep KAUR, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Brian was easy to work with and I particularly appreciate the non-pushy style Brian has. The sale occurred in a week and the settlement period was easy and well supported.
As the third engagement I will continue to use Brian for my realestate needs.
Excellent work Thank you

Nicole OKE, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Top Professional Agent. Brian is no stranger to our property, for he was the agent who sold it to us 10yrs ago. Brian was very professional then as our buying agent. True to form Brian was now, very professional in his selling manner. Brian knew the market, sold our home to the market. Provided a top selling strategies with communication, advice, marketing strategies, what to do and when to do it for the best possible sale. Brian provided us with contacts for the numerous maintenance professionals to make our home presentable for sale. As such our home sold very quickly and for the price we wanted.
We couldn't have been happier with the service and friendliness that we received from Brian and the Cairns Property Office team support behind Brian. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Brian to anyone wishing too buy or sell a property in Cairns.

Mike & Trudy STOTT, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

A smooth long distance sale! Thank you for selling my Forest Gardens property with such efficiency and professionalism. In particular, I won't forget how you assisted me to purchase the property...your bringing documents to the hospital whilst my son was quite ill was amazing.

Loretta KISHIHARA, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great Agent. Brian went above and boyond to sell our property in a quiet market. Best agent in North Queensland.

Carl SHAILER, Bentley Park 4869

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Highly Recommended. I would recommend Brian to anyone who is buying or selling. He has great local knowledge and acutely aware of each individual clients needs.

John CECCHI, Woree 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great Agent. Brian listened to what I wanted and delivered within a week. He made selling my unit stress free. Thanks again Brian.

Shirley LARFIELD, Woree 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great agent. Having had trouble selling my house with previous agents Brian was able to recommend changes to my houses presentation and his knowledge of the area helped to get a successful sale.

Susan SIER, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Wonderful Agent!

Shane is one of the best agents we have met!

Communication was excellent, also very helpful and has great local knowledge.

Mali and Brad, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Honest and Open

This is the second time I have worked with Shane. I wanted an agent that was realistic about the sale price and was honest with me. I came across

Shane one day at a garage sale on a hot and humid day - by himself, lugging household goods around. He had organised the sale for an ill seller who was too ill to do it themselves.

He offered his assistance to me several times. I would choose Shane as my agent if I buy or sell again.

Jillian, Freshwater

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

We Highly Recommend

Shane is such a professional and well versed in the real estate market.He made suggestions right from the start ,knowing what buyers were looking for. He made the selling of our house easy,at a time that was quiet for the market.

Shane always communicated a positive attitude and assurances that we could get what we hoped for.

I would highly recommend him or his team as trustworthy, hardworking and prepared to make your home selling or buying experience a good one.

My husband is extremely happy with the price we got ,not far off from our target.Give him a call.

Erin and Stuart, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Highly Recommended

Shane did a great job for us and we can't thank him enough. An honest, reliable agent with an amazing depth of knowledge.

We whole heartedly recommend Shane and would not hesitate to employ his services again in the future.

Michael and Janiece, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Very pleased with Shane as my agent, helped me a great deal in understanding about the sale of my unit. First person that came to view on the first open day bought the unit at a better price that Shane negotiated with them, very happy overall with his performance, thank you Shane!

Sandra Carn, Brinsmead

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Thanks Jon ! Thanks for assisting us in the purchase of our new home. The process was smooth and we would recommend yuor services to others.

Nathan & Bonnie CAMP, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Very Professional and a Wealth of Knowledge

I would highly recommend Ann if you are looking a buying/selling a property.

I found that Ann has a wealth of knowledge in the Cairns real estate market and achieved the best outcome for both myself and the buyers.

I found that Ann went above and beyond what you would expect your real estates duties to undertake, even to the extent of fixing the pool filter as I was away for work at the time.

Justin Oliver, Edge Hill

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Awesome agent, highly recommend Ann

Having dealt with Ann was a pleasure.  She kept me informed the whole time about open houses & the feedback.  I cannot recommend Ann highly enough and have recommended Ann to all my friends.  Thank you so much Ann!

Greg Cooper, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Excellent Agent - Communication, Second To None!

Ann Edge was wonderful right from our first enquiry, right through to the handing over of the keys.  She answered every questions we had and if she was ot sure, she was not afraid to say so (which was very rarely) but would always chase down the answer quickly and efficiently.

Even well after the settlement had occurred, Ann was more than happy to field our questions and ask the seller on our behalf.  It was a pleasure to deal with Ann and she made the whole process go smoothly, taking the stress out of it.

Rohan Norris, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Kerry was committed and offered sound advice and assisted me with contractors to improve the premises for sale.

Kerry, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was helpful and conscientious, friendly and approachable at all times.  I appreciate that she would follow through when required.

Patricia, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

I couldn't have had a nicer guy to sell my property, he was very nice to talk to and very helpful, I will be recommending him to anyone I know. Cheers Mary King 

Mary KING, EDMONTON

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

“Once again we were very impressed with Marilyn’s professional skills. Marilyn’s wealth of local sales experience, her “on the mark” marketing knowledge and skilful negotiations resulted in a contract in 2 days! We have purchased and sold other property through Marilyn during the past 10 years and as always very much appreciate her sensitive professional guidance, commitment and 5 Star service.Thanks again, Marilyn."

Ray & Marilyn Watson, REDLYNCH

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

A FANTASTIC OUTCOME

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. 
Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni QLD 4871

To learn more about Office Admin click here

We have been Clients of CPO since 2010. We had received a very strong recommendation from a friend that he had been a happy long term Client.

Repairs and other works have always been carried out promptly and effectively to a high standard. That indicates that they have a good and reliable tap into the right tradespeople for the appropriate jobs.

Administration is detailed and up to date. Inspections are very thorough. We presently work with Katrina Matters who really has “the finger on the pulse” with all the minutiae regarding the 2 properties she manages on our behalf.

 

P&S

P & S, Trinity Beach, 4879

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Dear Trina; thank you for taking care of my Rental Property. Year on year my property appears to be cleaner and neater. If an issue arises it is very quickly resolved. Further to this, I am happy to be guided by your advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

To date, my property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

From my experience, I would happily recommend yourself and the services of Cairns Property Office to continue to look after my current and / or newly acquired, investment property.

Douglas, Mooroobool 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Katrina Matters services have been excellent in regards to managing my property, through Cairns Property Office.

As a landlord to several properties throughout Australia, I can honestly say that Katrina’s communication, professionalism and prompt responses are the traits that keep her above the rest of the property managers that I have dealt with.

She is a real asset to me, and her knowledge of the market is very informative which is important to myself as I live interstate.

I thoroughly enjoy her friendly nature as well, and would recommend her to any landlord for her services.

 

Jarrad, Redlynch 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

I have had Trina from CPO as my rental property manager for the past few years and during this time I have had a really positive experience with her.  She is always responsive to my queries via email or phone and happily sorts out anything required. She is very experienced, so I am happy to be guided by her with advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

 

My property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

 

From my experience, I would happily recommend Trina to look after your investment property.

 

 

Gus, Kanimbla 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Jon performed & liaised well in securing the final price & also in keeping me up to date while waiting for settlement & there after.

, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

We were very happy with service we received from AlisonRecommended by RaimundMedek
24 May 2017Alison is a great agent, she knows her market extremely well, she is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with her clients. We like to thank for your effort, help and involvement in the purchase of our property. It was a pleasure working with you.

Raimund Medek, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great agent works very hard to get a sale. this is the second property I have sold with Alison in the past 12 months.

Fineline Constructions, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Genuine and straight down the line.
Buyer Review - Recommended by alanlouis
09 May 2017. Alison was excellent to deal with. She was genuine and straight down the line, there was no messing about. She was experienced with the process and easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Alan Louis & Miri Kang, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

A very Professional Agent with a great result.
Alison and Kerry were constantly keeping me informed in a very professional manner. They had extensive knowledge of Kanimbla , were a pleasure to work with and I was very happy with the experience. Thanks Ladies . Cheers Allan

Allan Hannam, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison has immense knowledge and expertise in the local property market. No hesitation in recommending Alison Grose to potential buyers/sellers.

Lee & Nadia Sabbadin, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

I have known Alison for over eighteen years and I have bought and sold a number of properties with her. I have tried various real estate agents over the years, but I have found Alison to be the most proficient, professional and helpful agent, as she is results driven. Alison listens to what her clients want, but will always advise on the best way to achieve the desired outcome.

Jenny & Peter David, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great work alison.
Vendor Review - Recommended by MSmiles
08 May 2017
As above. Alison did a great job.

Martin Stiles, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Thank you Helen for selling my home at 18 Thomson Street, Earlville.  You’re a gem.  You’ve done in just 10 days and for full asking price what 3 other agents couldn’t do.  You achieved what you said you could, your confidence and enthusiasm blew me away along with the honest advise to start with a with and follow up after the contract was signed.  The feedback has been amazing, a totally different experience to what I’ve had from others.  You’ve been fantastic.  I couldn’t be happier.  I am very happy to recommend you to all who maybe thinking of selling or buying real estate.

A job well done.

M Jevich, Earlville

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

 

To whom it may concern

 

To all prospective Landlords

 

To all Cairns property investors

 

I would like to take this opportunity to say a few words about Cairns Property Office.

 

I have owned many houses and apartments over the years and I have placed many investment properties with various Property Management companies in the UK, United States, New Zealand and Australia.

 

Just as there are good tenants and bad tenants, there are also good and bad property managers and as is often the case, whether it is in the UK, North America or Australasia there is usually one that stands out and outperforms the others. This is certainly the case within Australia, where I have rented properties in Perth,  Gin Gin, Sydney, the Gold Coast and Cairns and as far as the star performer in Australia is concerned, I have been by far the most impressed with the professionalism and service that I have received from Cairns Property Office Rentals in Northern Queensland.

 

The excellent service and attention I have continually received from CPO for many years is second to none and I believe is largely due to the quality of not only the company itself but also the CPO Staff and in particular Patricia Nicholls who manages all facets of the CPO Rentals division extremely well.

 

I was very impressed with CPO Rentals right from the start regarding the timely payments to me of my rental income each month, also, more recently, the handling of necessary repairs and maintenance which was required from time to time and also the prompt selection of new tenants when required. Another important item was that Patricia the Manager was always available when I needed to talk to her.

 

I therefore have no hesitation in recommending Patricia Nicholls and her team at CPO rentals for all your property management needs in the Cairns area. 

 

Christopher King.

Chris King, Cairns North

To learn more about Patricia Nicholls click here


Great Agent - 05 Apr 2017

What a great agent! Jill was very helpful to us, as this being the first property that we have brought along with moving to a new state. Thank you Jill.

Ron and Jan Oneil, Redlynch

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

THANKYOU soooo much for looking after me (and my tenants) so well. I loved talking to you and working with you. 

CPO is simply brillant :)

Kay Harris, Cairns North

To learn more about Patricia Nicholls click here

Fantasic Agent - 06 Apr 2017

Jill was so helpful and made the process of purchasing our unit very easy. She answered all out questions and went above and beyond our expectations. Overall Jill is an amazing agent.

Larissa, Cairns North

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

JON SNELL - Very Helpful & Fair. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - Extremely

Brad & Wendy, MOUNT SHERIDAN

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Absolutely great!

Very professional. Very easy to communicate with. Sale was sorted within a week. Recommended

Barbara Hoar, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Excellent Agent - 15 Mar 2017

We highly recommend Jill Fleming to sell your property. She was very professional, personable and focused on getting the best possible result for us. We are very happy with her expertise as the property was challenging to sell.

RUDI & MARLENE, Cairns

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Having never purchased a property before I was more than a little uncertain and nervous about the process.

Shane explained things to me clearly and provided a level of communication which supported me through the process. My favourite thing, was that there was care and respect for both myself and the seller. It is clear that '

Shane is engaged with his clients and wants the best for them.

Nareen, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Shane listened to exactly what we wanted and what we were capable of doing in terms of advertising etc and worked around us.

He was straight up, no beating around the bush and found us a buyer in the price range we required. The rest was smooth sailing.

Jennah and Ben, Stratford

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

I highly recommend Shane, we listed the house and had the first open home, within a week we had a contract, within a month the house was sold and settled! Shane explained everything really well and gave us some really good tips to help us prepare for the open home.

The communications throughout that time was excellent, thank you Shane for taking care of us and making things go so smooth. Shane is very professional, kind, has a great sense of humour and obviously has amazing negotiating and time management skills.

Sherrin McKenzie, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

We interviewed 2 agents to sell our house and while both were reputable and knowledgeable, Shane's enthusiasm won us over. Our house was quite unusual - not your everyday property - and instead of downplaying this as a negative thing, he gathered all the quirky bits and marketed them in a positive way. We understood that if an agent's negativity about our property came over as that to us, it surely would to a purchaser.

We thought Shane's energy and enthusiasm might fizzle after we signed on the dotted line but it just grew ten-fold - even in the heat we had during our sale period. His follow-ups and return calls were excellent. In the end, he found us someone who liked our quirky home as much as we did, which was great. A good all-round fella!

Heather and Martin Hill, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - EXTREMELY

Were you happy with our Administration Staff ? - EXTREMELY


Great - quick responses to any questions

G HARRISON, MANUNDA

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Kerry explored every avenue of selling the property, even though it was not the easiest sell. The fees were competitive and I was happy with what she achieved.

I had signed up with another agent who was all talk and little action and charged too much. It was very stressful, where as Kerry went out and did the "Sale".

Lindy J., Woree

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was always available and accommodating, especially in dealing with the small things that stress people out eg: handover of keys, electricity connection etc.

Anne & Michael, Gordonvale

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Thanks For The Party Pack – “Shane was great throughout the purchase process, very responsive and helpful. All administration processes were completed in a friendly and timely manner which meant no stress for us, thank you R & K”

Ros Nargar, Kamerunga

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane, we are very satisfied with the progress advice each week as to how the sale was going”

Carol O'Hare, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Selling or Buying a property can be a challenging time for anyone, however I would have to say Donna Waldman made the whole process very stress free. We met Donna at an open home and discussed the possibility of purchasing subject to sale of our home. Donna explained the process to us and we decided to go ahead. Donna sold our property for the amount we were asking for and and her support and professionalism throughout the whole process was outstanding. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone in the market whether they are considering buying or selling property.

Bruce Pacey & Tanya Wotton, Redlynch

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Professional, helpful and will use Kerry again if required.

Alison W., Mooroobool

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry did help us a lot and responded with our enquiries promptly. Above all, she has been so honest and friendly. We are so thankful that we met with her.

Chika & Genichi, Cairns North

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Superb serviceBuyer Review - Recommended by GPuri
14 September 2016. We recently settled the purchase of the property with the help of Alison. Alison provides very professional but yet personable pre as well as post sale service. Her vast experience in the field brings wealth of knowledge about the market which worked to our advantage. We couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Alison
Market Knowledge *****
Communication Skills *****
Credibility *****
Negotiation Skills *****

G. Puri, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Very impressed by your professional manner and marketing knowledge.
You constantly kept us updated during the period our house was in your hands
and we truly appreciate all of your efforts and experience - it made us feel very at easy.

Sandra & Graeme Colls, Brinsmead

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We were very pleased to have chosen Marilyn as our agent to sell our property. We found her to be honest with her appraisal and able to explain everything to us very patiently so we could understand. She was always very efficient and pleasant. We never felt pressured and valued her friendship during this time.
We have no hesitation in recommending Marilyn as an excellent, experienced real estate agent with your best interests at heart.

Denise & Gerald Strooper, Freshwater

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We were very happy with our choice of agent Marilyn McCarroll for our acreage property in Redlynch. Her many years experience in our area certainly made a difference as she is a local too! Her communication to us never failed, keeping us in the loop at all times and her expert negotiating skills to achieve the top result we wished for... all in a time frame that was perfect. We would highly recommend Marilyn To anyone wishing to sell.

P & T Drayton , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Tony and I wanted to send you a quick thank you note for the exceptional work you did in marketing and selling our property. Your attention to detail, knowledge on home and yard presentation and experience in the property sector was evidenced in the higher than expected outcomes we achieved on the sale of our property. As you know, this is not the first time we have asked you to sell a property for our family and wanted you to know that we have always appreciated your professional behaviour at all times, your punctuality, courteousness and tireless work – even with those late hour emails. We also wanted to thank you for taking us through the whole process from attending to all the details such as the photography booking, sales inspections, pest and building inspections, bank valuations and all the behind–the-scenes work that you did for us right up to the ‘SOLD’ sign. You have made selling our home such a ‘pleasurable’ experience instead of a ‘stressful’ experience that we felt compelled to send you our heartfelt gratitude - thank you. We would certainly not hesitate in recommending you to anyone who would like to sell or buy with you; in fact, we wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Please feel free to use us as a contact – it would be our great pleasure. Your very thankful sellers.

Tony and Lara Neibling, Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

It was a pleasure to deal with Marilyn again for the 2nd time. Her honesty and trustworthy nature certainly shines through. She worked very hard to achieve an excellent result for me. I highly recommend her experience!

Edna Haley , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Ann Edge Rates With The Best.
In the realm of real estate agents, Ann Edge must sit at the very pinnacle. At all times, Ann showed her professionalism in everything she did and her friendly manner made the sale of our home stress free. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was always open to suggestions and even soothed the admitted control freak in the family. We were always kept aware of events as they transpired, a definite plus. In her determination to achieve the sale we desired so that we could travel before age caught up with us, she was and we say this in a most complimentary way, "as tenacious as a terrier with a bone". We highly recommend Ann to one and all and wish her well in her chosen career. Thank you Ann for everything.

B & D Felsman, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

From the first conversation with Ann Edge, about selling this home, I felt certain she understood the market, and would sell this home. I found Ann to be friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and a lateral thinker. I would recommend Ann Edge to any of my friends and acquaintances, if they were looking to buy or sell a home. She is just lovely to deal with, to add to her other attributes.

F Wittmer, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann Edge was recommended to us when we were looking around for the right Agent to sell our biggest asset; our home.
From the moment we first met Ann, we knew that she was on our side and would help us through the process of selling our family home. Not only did we find her easy to talk to and available to answer any of our questions, Ann put us at ease with her confidence that she could sell our house in a short time.
And she did! We had a signed contract from the very first Open House with a price above what we had expected! Ann’s unique marketing plan, drive and passion paid off.
We would like to thank Ann for making the whole process of selling our home so easy.

D & E Formosa, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann helped us to sell our house in 2016. We were extremely impressed with her work ethic, honest and reasonable attitude and practical approach to marketing and selling the property. She advised a high intensity campaign complete with letter drops, furniture staging and professional photography, which secured the result we wanted in the time frame we needed.
Ann seemed to be constantly working toward selling our house with frequent communications about prospective buyers and inspections, through to managing offers, building and pest inspections and contracts and settlement. We felt like we were always up to date. Ann also managed to get a significant increase in the offered price and expertly negotiated the fine line between working for the seller and capturing the buyer. I would highly recommend Ann to anyone thinking of selling.

K & A Pritchard, Brinsmead

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

I cannot speak highly enough of the way in which Ann conducted the whole process including a sale for the price I was asking, and all only after two open inspections. I would definitely seek her services again. What a top lady! Thanks Ann!

Helen Hood, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

We chose Dean Gray from Cairns Property Office to sell our Redlynch property because he is a Redlynch specialist and market leader in Redlynch sales.

We found him professional, attentive, thorough, personable and fast. He kept me informed throughout the process and responded quickly and positively to any issues or questions that I had.

In short he made what can be a difficult process very easy and pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling in Redlynch or the surrounding area.

Ron Shaw
Gamburra Drive Redlynch

Ron Shaw, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

When we decided to sell our home we were unsure which agent to use. After seeing Helen Scott to achieve good results right on our street we decided to get in contact with her. Here we are, just weeks later, the house is sold and we are moving forward with the plan to build our dream home. Congratulations to Helen, a job well done!

L & S Dannberg, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

I would like to thank my wonderful real estate agent, Helen Scott. She has done a wonderful job in looking after me during the sale of my home which I bought through her 10 years ago and she is the same genuine and honest person I dealt with then. I would like to recommend Helen to anyone selling or buying property.

S Fenner , Earlville

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Buying and selling (in our case) a family home is the most valuable asset transaction most people would do! With such a significant transaction we felt it was vital to have an experienced, knowledgeable enthusiastic and professional real estate agent. We found that in Helen Scott from our initial appointment. She always had our best interests at heart, addressing all our concerns patiently, keeping us up to date with the local market, the current status using facts, figures and examples from previous successful sales. We are grateful Helen kept us informed every step of the sales process, from listing and marketing, to the conveyancing period, and helped to ensure that contracts were exchanged on time and the sale proceeded to a smooth final settlement. We are totally in her debt for affording us her commitment, expertise, flexibility, pleasant nature and ethics. Helen is a credit to her profession, and we would have no reservations what so ever in recommending and Helen Scott to any prospective purchasers or sellers.

S & R Walsh , Bentley Park

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Thank you Helen for being such a great agent. I couldn't have had better. I'm so pleased! It all happened so quickly but you were great to deal with and getting me my full price was just what I wanted. It has been a pleasure to have you sell my house for me. Thank you.

A Bormolini , Edmonton

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Helen was awesome in the way she handled our enquiry to buy our first home. We loved the way she listened to our needs and matched them to our new home. She made us feel that she really cared for us but we also knew she was equally caring for the owner. We love our new home, it has all we could want. Give Helen a call if you're selling or buying.

H Huovinen , Gordonvale

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Thank you Helen for helping us buy our first home. We greatly appreciate the quick and efficient way you handled our offer. Your professional and friendly manner made us feel very comfortable with our decision. We recommend you to anyone buying or selling a home.

D & M Robson , Edmonton

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Just wanted to say thank you to Helen Scott for a quick and easy sale of our home. Your time taken to explain things was much appreciated. It was great you were able to achieve more than our asking price. We will definitely recommend your services to others.

J & K Gutter, Edmonton

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Thanks very much Helen for the great service and feedback given to me every step of the way during the sale of my mother's house. I would definitely recommend Helen Scott to anyone else considering selling, she was fantastic.

L Coyle , Edmonton

To learn more about Helen Scott click here