Testimonials

Displaying Top 80 Testimonials

Quick result.

Brian was easy to work with and produced a quick result with a minimum of fuss.

James CHALMERS, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Brian sold our house for us.

Brian was very good with local knowledge and intricate knowledge of the market also. 

Jim MACKAIL, Edmonton 4869

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

In this digital age, you need someone who goes above and beyond the standard and this is exactly what Oliver Voss did for us. He was honest, happy and high energy.

 

He went out of his way to make sure the house was up to selling standard and he was very patient with my anxious parents who can become quite needy at times.

 

If you need someone to sell your homes, you need an agent that you canb trust and we say that Oliver Voss is very trustworthy.

 

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS HERE

P & T Houwing, Bentley Park

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

FIVE STARS.......

Oliver Voss was very professional from the first conmtact. He had the best interest of the seller in mind, but was also very considerate of my situation.

His knowledge of the area, right down to the actual street, could not be faulted.

I would happily recommend him i the future.

Lenore , Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

No nonsense approach. 

Brian's many years of experience helped get a result in a tough local market. Would recommend him to any prospective buyer or seller. A genuinely honest agent....never thought I'd be saying that!

Steve MURPHY, Manoora 4870

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

BEST AGENT YET! Donna was a gift from heaven, she listened when I spoke and followed through with everything she said she would do. She managed to negotiate a great price for the sale of my house $50,000 over the original offer. I would totally recommend Donna and would not hesitate to use her services again. Thanks Donna.

Christine Maconachie, Holloways Beach

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

DONNA SOLD IT WELL! After our house had been on the market for nearly 6 months with no offers in site, we decided to switch agents ….Sold in less than a week! Rest my case! Donna knows her stuff. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Jen Haigh, Caravonica

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

SHE GETS THE JOB DONE! We were impressed with Donnas’ enthusiasm and hard work. At a time when other agents were suggesting we temper out expectations about the Cairns property market Donna couldn't wait to go for the sale. She sold our house within two weeks for the price we wanted. Murray Broad—Holloways Beach

Murray Broad & Christine Dwyer, Holloways Beach

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Great Service, Experienced & Genuine!

Pleasure to work with when selling my house recently. Alison is very knowledgable and honest, 2 important qualities you need when selecting an agent to sell your home. Communication was excellent and kept us constantly updated.

With alison we acheived a quick sale at our asking price. Very helpful with tips before listing and lots of valuable feedback that helped us get a quick sale.

Highly recommend Alison !

Pennie & tony, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Many thanks to Helen Scott for the professional handling and quick sale of Mum's property at 2 Atlantic Close, White Rock. I can't thank Helen enough for her kindness and patince in helping mum. It was a hard decision for her to make, leaving the home she had built 30 years ago with so many memories, ect. But Helen made the whole process really smooth for her. Better than we thought it would be.

Mick Schep, White Rock

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Very Professional.

Alison has huge experiences and market knowledge at Kanimbla area. She is sincere and professional.

MEHEDI MASUD, KANIMBLA

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

BOOM - Our house is gone in just over a week.

Fantastic experience selling our house with Brian. Our home sold in a week and a half and was a simple and straight forward experience. Brian's knowledge and experience in the Mt Sheridan market managed to attain us a great price for our home and we are thrilled to be moving on with the next phase of our life so quickly. Thanks very much mate for all your help, it was much appreciated. 

Mike NEWELL & Lee ROBERTS, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Very happy with his services.

Rasid & Zula KARAMUJIC, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Very reliable, honest and hard working agent. You wont find better!

Our property was on an acreage and at the higher end of the market for the area. We were dissatisfied with our previous agents approach and engaged Oliver Voss from Cairns Property Office after extensively checking his background.

We found Oliver to be hard working, honest and easy to get along with. He always kept us informed and worked diligently in a tough market place to achieve our asking price.

I doubt many others would take the time or put in the effort required to do so.

I have no hesitation in recommending Oliver and believe you will not find a better agent to sell your property.

Thank you again Oliver for all your help.

N and A, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Great service, very personable and respectful.

Brian Reichardt was the agent we chose to sell our home. We found him to have good knowledge of the local area. He was always friendly, courteous and professional. The way Brian conducted the sale of our home was much appreciated and we would highly recommend him to anyone.

Robin & Sharon HALLETT, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Brian was very helpful. He offered good feedback & kept me informed. Brian was very professional. He offered good advice resulting in the sale of our property. Unfortunaletly our sale was not during a good market for sellers.

Kerri AUSTIN, Edmonton 4869

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Yay!! We have SOLD and couldn’t be more happy with Oliver Voss from CPO Redlynch who went above and beyond to secure asking price for our property.

His professionalism and integrity speaks for itself with this great outcome. We highly recommend Oliver to anyone who is looking to sell their property.

We have bought and sold many houses over the years and Oliver is the best agent we have dealt with. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr Maiden, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Both Alison and Kerry were very professional and communicated at all times, and were availale to take our calls at any time day/night.

Thankyou!

Quinton & Maree Rose, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great agent.

Brian did a great job, he went over and above helping to get some maintenance issues on the property fixed prior to putting on the market - he managed everything, was very responsive, kept me up to date at every step. He was able to provide me with good insights to the local market with good comparisons. Very happy with the result. Very pleasant and friendly to deal with and understood what I was wanting. Thanks again Brian. 

Jo HANSEN, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great Agent!

Prompt, efficient and great communication. Would definitely recommend for any property sales. 

 

Amanda PARON, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Sold in 4 Weeks. Thank you, Helen, for your professionalism, your efforts and advice in all things with selling my house of 10 years. You have been outstanding, and I do thank you.

Ossi, White Rock

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Sold in 4 weeks. Thank you Helen for your professionalism, your efforts and advice in all things with selling my house of 10 years. You have been outstanding and I do thank you.

Ossi, White Rock

To learn more about Cairns Property Office South click here

After being on the market with other agents with no result we engaged the help of Helen Scott, who was selling the house next door and we’re very happy with the result. Sold in just 5 weeks. Helen is a hard-working agent with a good grasp of the market, says it like it is, honest, professional and friendly, not at all pushy but you get the feeling she knows what she’s doing. We’d like to recommend her to anyone selling their home.

C & L Ross, White Rock

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Excellent Service

Simple "No Frills" approach with focus on selling the Property and not himself.

Thorsten DUESSLER, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Oliver Voss did an incredible job selling my place. He sold it quickly, with no hassle whatsoever. He was professional, supportive, open, honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with! He got the price I wanted and in incredibly quick time.

Thank you Oliver!!!

Carolyn Harrop, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

GENUINE DUDE

Oliver brought everything that’s great about a real estate agent (charisma, punctuality, knowledge of the market, the area, hard working, organised etc) with a down to earth human side that he’s not afraid to show.

He’s honest, he’s informative and super friendly. I really enjoyed having Oliver Voss as my Real Estate agent, and I was the buyer not the seller.

James Mitchell, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Oliver Voss is the most honest agent we have ever met. His strategy is to develop a relationship with vendors AND buyers. This approach of genuine personal service is a breath of fresh air that the entire industry could use!

A Stallard, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

From start to finish Oliver operated on a very professional level with exceptional market knowledge. 


His negotiation skills where fantastic and he made the whole frightening process smooth sailing. 


I strongly recommend Oliver Voss to anyone on the market selling his house.

S Kreig, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

We had our property on the market for some time and as anyone know it can be a highly stressful and unsettled time for a family.

One major factor for us is the consideration that we have three young children and run a business, Oliver was flexible to work in with us on a pace we were comfortable with. 


He made what could have been a stressful time easy.


Oliver demonstrated a high level of commitment to us as clients and great communication at every stage. 


If you are looking for an agent that knows the market and can take the stress out of the process, Oliver Voss is the man you need to talk to.

Van Stavern Family, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Thanks so much Oliver Voss!

We found the whole experience an easy, exciting and wonderful one.

Always informed and felt that you went above and beyond to make our dream of owing our new home a possibility!

T and T Bower, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

For Our Property Managers Sam and Deb and Oliver.

I'd like to thank Cairns Property Office for your services over the years. Particularly Deb, Sam and Oliver Voss. You guys are hands down the most friendly, understanding and effective real estate team I've ever come across. Even to the point of generating some lightweight fame around town! It's seems your consistent good service is not going unnoticed.

 

I've never had to wait for Sam to action any request regarding the general maintenance of the property and her reaction is always quick and decisive. Nor have I ever felt to hesitate to make such requests. It never feels like its a hassle for her to help me. It always seems like she having fun doing what she does!

 

Deb has inspect our house multiple times over the years and has always treated us with such respect she feels like an invited guest not an invader. A friend coming around to say G'day. We always look forward to inspections. Saying that though she's always been very task orientated too looking after the property owners investment. She gets the job done quickly but thoroughly whilst being non-invasive.

 

Oliver Voss had the challenge of selling the property we were living in at the exact time we were having our first baby. We were stressed to the max and Oliver was every considerate of our situation even though he himself was caught between a rock and a hard place needing to show the property but understanding our need for privacy. I don't think many people could have pulled it off but Oliver got it sold quickly and with minimal strain on the new owner and our brand new family. The transition between the new owner and the old was smooth and seamless.

 

I think you guys a doing a (unusually) fantastic job. Like you're really superheros disguised as property managers.

 

Thanks guys.

I will miss our interactions.

Sean & Carla, Marett St

To learn more about Office Admin click here

I found Robyn to be very understanding and informative throughout the process whilst looking after both the seller and purchaser. I would not hesitate in recommending Robyn to other people in the real estate market.

Erik & Deborah Steinhofer, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Tenacious and indefatigable…these two words are the most apt way to describe Alison’s temperament when it comes to selling a house; her persistence enabled a sale that met everyone’s needs. Honest and adroit, Alison’s market knowledge is second to none. As an excellent communicator she ensures that you are always aware of what is occurring throughout the process, and will always take your calls. When it comes to negotiation, Alison’s abilities do not disappoint. Balancing the most positive outcome for the seller and still achieving a sale that leaves everyone feeling that they walked away from the experience a winner appears to be her forte. A real estate agent with solid integrity, I would highly recommend Alison for selling your house. If by chance I were to purchase a house in Cairns, she would be the first person I spoke to.

S McGrath, Redlynch

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

I bought my home from Helen Scott in 2011 and was so happy with her friendly professional manner that I called her when I decided to sell. Helen was again friendly and professional (nothing has changed). Her advice was invaluable as I have never sold before, she did everything she promised and had my home SOLD in 5 days of it going on the market. I highly recommend Helen Scott as a caring courteous professional.

Angela, Earlville

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

<p>Robyn from CPO south in Gordonvale got my listing and worked hard to get a sale. She achieved this and gave me good unbiased advice. The staff in her office seemed very efficient, returning phone calls and working around my agenda. I am more than satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking at property south of cairns.</p>

J Bartholomew, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

I have no hesitation in recommending Robyn as my preferred agent, the property sold in just over one month after I decided to sell, and just over one week after the first advertisement appeared in the paper (Cairns Post). Robyn kept me up to date on any progress and answered all my inquiries.

G.S.Graham, Bramston Beach

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Great agent!!

04 November 2018
Had a great experience with alison as a first home buyer and interstate buyer. She helped point us in the right directions n for conveyancers and building inspectors. Her communication was amazing and if she was unsure of anything she would find out and promptly reply. Thanks Alison

TessaBrad, Bentley Park

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

ALISON IS AMAZING!!

She went all out to make sure we got the best result.

We live in WA and our property was in Cairns and Alison was our eyes and ears on the ground.

Could not be happier with her service & dedication to her job.

Tony & Phillis, Edmonton

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Robyn was amazing. We were always informed on a regular basis. Robyn demonstrated her knowledge and experience from day one, which made us confident that we had chosen the right agent given that we llive in Victoria. Highly recommend her. Thanks Robyn

Raffaela & Francesco, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

I met Helen Scott 6 years ago while looking to purchase our home with my late husband. Helen, in short, is a type of agent one can dream about. Even though we did not buy from her, the time she afforded us was unbelievable. Everything was explained to us in great detail and follow-ups endless. When time came to sell my house, I have naturally gone to Helen Scott for the advice and help. It was the same. Helen explaining all in details and follow-ups and made the sale a dream. In my opinion Helen is one of the most honest and hard working people I have had the privilege to meet. It is alright if you ring her at 8 o'clock at night to ask something silly. She will take time to talk to you and ease your mind. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone who needs an honest and dedicated agent.

Maria Davies, Bentley Park

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Thank you Helen so much for your support and making this experience of buying my cottage wonderful, one of which I will always warmly remember.

Jan, Gordonvale

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

I would like to recommend Helen Scott of Cairns property office as a professional and trustworthy real estate agent, I had no hesitation at all of having her sell my investment property,  Helen sold it to me in 2003 and stayed in touch over the years keeping me informed with the market generally which I found invaluable, as she has a wonderful knowledge of the Cairns market.  I found her advice to be spot on essential for me as an interstate investor.

Peter Digance, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Thank you Helen for selling my home of seven years, it has been my pleasure and I appreciate very much the way you handled the sale and negotiated my asking price for me, I don't believe anyone but you could have done it. I was so impressed with the way you helped me buy my home in the first place and am certainly very pleased I came back to you to have you sell it for me. I recommend you to anyone selling or buying property.

Needless to say it has been so pleasant working with you. You do a great job and know the market so well. I look forward to the day I come back to Cairns and I can buy another property from you! thank you again for all your efforts.

Angus, Gordonvale

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Very happy with our agent and our purchase

We found Shane to be easy communicate to with in regards to the house purchase. He had a good knowledge of the area and was never pushy.

He went out of his way on a number of occasions to get us through the house, answer any concerns that we had and make us feel welcome and happy with our new purchase.

Therese and Chris

Therese and Chris, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Above and beyond the rest! - 30 Jul 2018

I cannot praise Shane enough for the amazing job he did selling our home in fast time and maximum dollar. Thank you for your wonderful service and support during such a stressful time. Del

Del, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

He sold it again for us!!!!! - 30 Jul 2018

Shane, We would like to express how much we appreciated the efforts you put into selling our house. We especially appreciated the extra’s (eg: spending time with window shoppers, the fantastic advertising).

Those little extras meant a great deal to us. Your respect for our goals with selling our property and getting us what we wanted out of this was the biggest and maybe the best part of the service you offered.

We felt that the quality of service and the presentation of our property couldn’t be bettered by another real estate agent. Never an inconvenience always felt well looked after.

We will definitely recommend any further business be directed your way.

Very impressed again!

Sarah, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Top Agent In Redlynch - 17 Jun 2018

Top agent, Shane gave us so much good advice to make our home sale ready & his knowledge & salesmanship was just the best. He sold our home in 3 days.

Julie, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Great agent - 30 Apr 2018

Our home was only on the market for a few weeks. We were excited when we thought it was sold but unfortunately the first sale didn't go through. Shane was straight back selling again and it sold in four days. Really happy with his personable approach and professionalism.

Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Professional Agent - 16 Apr 2018

Thank you Shane for all your professional help with the purchase of our property. The whole transaction was made as smooth as possible even though there were a couple of hurdles to overcome to reach settlement. The prompt reply to questions and continual updates were also much appreciated.

Hope to deal with you again.

Regards Simon Lewis-Jones

Simon, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Great agent - 12 Apr 2018

Shane is a very friendly and thoughtful agent. He keeps you informed every step of the way and responds to calls very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to prospective buyers or selllers

Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Thanks Shane! - 11 Apr 2018

We went with Shane due to his reputation and knowledge of our market and local area. I've since learnt his reach is far wider. Based on our experience over multiple property deals now, both buying and selling we will definitely be working with Shane again. He was available for information throughout the process and regularly emailed updates. His information was direct, to the point and he got the result we were after in very good time. Thanks again Shane.

Michael, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Super Agent Shane - 11 Apr 2018

Shane was super helpful and guided us through our sale from start to finish. He was always prompt, efficient, contactable and communication was excellent throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Shane Trimby.

Fleur, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Has good stock in Redlynch - 08 Apr 2018

We met Shane on about 4 occasions when buying our house.An issue did arise from the negotiation but to Shanes credit he sorted with the vendor.He has a lot of stock and he knows Redlynch extremely well.Would recommend you talk to Shane.

Martin and Vic, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Helen has provided an excellent service to our family and was able to secure a buyer for our property within a few short weeks of its listing.

The attention to detail, willingness to follow up with regularity and ensure that the process was a smooth transition from beginning to closure was commendable.

I would highly recommend Helen as the agent to list your home with if you are looking for honesty, responsibility and integrity. Thankyou Helen for your impeccable service and for ensuring our needs were met along the way.

Janice & Barry Hartzer, White Rock

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Alison was extremely helpful. She was very honest & to the point saving both ourselves and the seller time.

Sara O'Neill, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison was great to work with, she went above & beyond to meet us after hours on a Saturday evening.

thank you.

Jessica Anderson, freshwater

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Very pleased with Shane as my agent, helped me a great deal in understanding about the sale of my unit. First person that came to view on the first open day bought the unit at a better price that Shane negotiated with them, very happy overall with his performance, thank you Shane!

Sandra Carn, Brinsmead

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Thanks Jon ! Thanks for assisting us in the purchase of our new home. The process was smooth and we would recommend yuor services to others.

Nathan & Bonnie CAMP, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon SNELL click here

Very Professional and a Wealth of Knowledge

I would highly recommend Ann if you are looking a buying/selling a property.

I found that Ann has a wealth of knowledge in the Cairns real estate market and achieved the best outcome for both myself and the buyers.

I found that Ann went above and beyond what you would expect your real estates duties to undertake, even to the extent of fixing the pool filter as I was away for work at the time.

Justin Oliver, Edge Hill

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Awesome agent, highly recommend Ann

Having dealt with Ann was a pleasure.  She kept me informed the whole time about open houses & the feedback.  I cannot recommend Ann highly enough and have recommended Ann to all my friends.  Thank you so much Ann!

Greg Cooper, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Excellent Agent - Communication, Second To None!

Ann Edge was wonderful right from our first enquiry, right through to the handing over of the keys.  She answered every questions we had and if she was ot sure, she was not afraid to say so (which was very rarely) but would always chase down the answer quickly and efficiently.

Even well after the settlement had occurred, Ann was more than happy to field our questions and ask the seller on our behalf.  It was a pleasure to deal with Ann and she made the whole process go smoothly, taking the stress out of it.

Rohan Norris, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Kerry was committed and offered sound advice and assisted me with contractors to improve the premises for sale.

Kerry, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was helpful and conscientious, friendly and approachable at all times.  I appreciate that she would follow through when required.

Patricia, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

I couldn't have had a nicer guy to sell my property, he was very nice to talk to and very helpful, I will be recommending him to anyone I know. Cheers Mary King 

Mary KING, EDMONTON

To learn more about Jon SNELL click here

“Once again we were very impressed with Marilyn’s professional skills. Marilyn’s wealth of local sales experience, her “on the mark” marketing knowledge and skilful negotiations resulted in a contract in 2 days! We have purchased and sold other property through Marilyn during the past 10 years and as always very much appreciate her sensitive professional guidance, commitment and 5 Star service.Thanks again, Marilyn."

Ray & Marilyn Watson, REDLYNCH

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

A FANTASTIC OUTCOME

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. 
Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni QLD 4871

To learn more about Office Admin click here

We have been Clients of CPO since 2010. We had received a very strong recommendation from a friend that he had been a happy long term Client.

Repairs and other works have always been carried out promptly and effectively to a high standard. That indicates that they have a good and reliable tap into the right tradespeople for the appropriate jobs.

Administration is detailed and up to date. Inspections are very thorough. We presently work with Katrina Matters who really has “the finger on the pulse” with all the minutiae regarding the 2 properties she manages on our behalf.

 

P&S

P & S, Trinity Beach, 4879

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Dear Trina; thank you for taking care of my Rental Property. Year on year my property appears to be cleaner and neater. If an issue arises it is very quickly resolved. Further to this, I am happy to be guided by your advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

To date, my property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

From my experience, I would happily recommend yourself and the services of Cairns Property Office to continue to look after my current and / or newly acquired, investment property.

Douglas, Mooroobool 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Katrina Matters services have been excellent in regards to managing my property, through Cairns Property Office.

As a landlord to several properties throughout Australia, I can honestly say that Katrina’s communication, professionalism and prompt responses are the traits that keep her above the rest of the property managers that I have dealt with.

She is a real asset to me, and her knowledge of the market is very informative which is important to myself as I live interstate.

I thoroughly enjoy her friendly nature as well, and would recommend her to any landlord for her services.

 

Jarrad, Redlynch 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

I have had Trina from CPO as my rental property manager for the past few years and during this time I have had a really positive experience with her.  She is always responsive to my queries via email or phone and happily sorts out anything required. She is very experienced, so I am happy to be guided by her with advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

 

My property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

 

From my experience, I would happily recommend Trina to look after your investment property.

 

 

Gus, Kanimbla 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Jon performed & liaised well in securing the final price & also in keeping me up to date while waiting for settlement & there after.

, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon SNELL click here

We were very happy with service we received from AlisonRecommended by RaimundMedek
24 May 2017Alison is a great agent, she knows her market extremely well, she is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with her clients. We like to thank for your effort, help and involvement in the purchase of our property. It was a pleasure working with you.

Raimund Medek, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great agent works very hard to get a sale. this is the second property I have sold with Alison in the past 12 months.

Fineline Constructions, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Thank you Helen for selling my home at 18 Thomson Street, Earlville.  You’re a gem.  You’ve done in just 10 days and for full asking price what 3 other agents couldn’t do.  You achieved what you said you could, your confidence and enthusiasm blew me away along with the honest advise to start with a with and follow up after the contract was signed.  The feedback has been amazing, a totally different experience to what I’ve had from others.  You’ve been fantastic.  I couldn’t be happier.  I am very happy to recommend you to all who maybe thinking of selling or buying real estate.

A job well done.

M Jevich, Earlville

To learn more about Helen Scott click here


Great Agent - 05 Apr 2017

What a great agent! Jill was very helpful to us, as this being the first property that we have brought along with moving to a new state. Thank you Jill.

Ron and Jan Oneil, Redlynch

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Fantasic Agent - 06 Apr 2017

Jill was so helpful and made the process of purchasing our unit very easy. She answered all out questions and went above and beyond our expectations. Overall Jill is an amazing agent.

Larissa, Cairns North

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

JON SNELL - Very Helpful & Fair. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - Extremely

Brad & Wendy, MOUNT SHERIDAN

To learn more about Jon SNELL click here

Absolutely great!

Very professional. Very easy to communicate with. Sale was sorted within a week. Recommended

Barbara Hoar, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Excellent Agent - 15 Mar 2017

We highly recommend Jill Fleming to sell your property. She was very professional, personable and focused on getting the best possible result for us. We are very happy with her expertise as the property was challenging to sell.

RUDI & MARLENE, Cairns

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here