Testimonials

Displaying Top 80 Testimonials

Greart from start to finish


Brian was great right from my first enquiry into selling my house, I had to relocate to another state before the house was on the market and he made the process easy and was very helpful organising everything that had to be done.

Matt GARRATT, Gordonvale 4865

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Very Competent


Brian has a very good understanding of the market in the Mt Sheridan area and we would recommend him to anyone, as he is a very competent real estate professional.

Eddie & Dyane AMADIO, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

This lady knows real estate! Thanks Jen for helping us sell our home. Your reliability, no nonsense approach and great communication skills were really refreshing. We highly recommend using Jen for your real estate needs.

Hayley , Brinsmead

To learn more about Jen Meibusch click here

Nothing was too much hassle for Dean. From taking us through the property step by step, to keeping us up to date. Dean also assisted with our move from Victoria, arranging access to the property for the removalists prior to us being able to enter Queensland. Dean is a superstar.

Lexi Christaou, Caravonica

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Jen was very efficient and communicated with us well through out the selling process. Jen made our sale very easy and stress free and we would highly recommend Jen if you are looking to sell.

Belinda and Ross, Redlynch

To learn more about Jen Meibusch click here

Selling a house when you live 1300 kms away can be a daunting prospect. Property had been managed as a rental by CPO for 6 years without a hiccup so it was only natural to engage with them when we decided to sell. Shane was great throughout the process - always available and updating us constantly. Marketing was spot on and we got more than we expected in the end. Thanks to the whole team at CPO

Rod and Shan, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Oliver Voss thanks his vendor for his gift for selling his property.

Mike, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Excellent agent! Alison was wonderful and so helpful during the process. A true expert in Kanimbla.  Review submitted by Jodie & Nathan (assetTemplateReview.asset.buyer) on 30 Sep 2021 

Jodie & Nathan C, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

My 10th Sale with Alison and very happy


Looking for a sales agent in Kanimbla or the Cairns area, I can only say that i am very happy with Alison, this is my 10th dealing with Alison and she has stepped up every time. 10 happy results out of 10 is really good result, well done.


I thank her for experience, honesty and the strength to tell you what you don't want to hear.


I know she works hard to get what you want, give her a go you wont be disappointed.


 Review submitted by GregStruber (Vendor) on 14 Sep 2021

Greg Struber, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison made the selling process quick and hassle free.


Alison’s knowledge of the market in Kanimbla is exceptional. She advised us on a suitable price and then sold the property for more than the asking price. Alison kept us updated throughout the selling process and was more than happy to answer any questions that arose. We found Alison to be very professional at all times and would highly recommend her.


Review submitted by Jenny & Peter, for Eva David (Vendor) on 06 Aug 2021

Peter & Eva David, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

5 Stars !! Informed purchase made easy.


Alison was very attentive and accommodating during the entire process. There was no question too small or hour of the day thatAlison was not available for a quick text. It was not a hard sale just honesty and straight talking. Thank you Alison for assisting us with this big commitment.


Review submitted by the Buyer on 02 Aug 2021

Nevada & Maria, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Excellent!


I would like to say thanks to Alison for guiding us throughout the land purchase process. Her experience, knowledge andprofessionalism made our purchase simple and straight forward. I highly recommend Alison to anyone who need to puchase


land/house in Kanimbla.


 


A Review submitted by Ash Vyas (assetTemplateReview.asset.buyer) on 10 Aug 2021

Ash Vyas, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

 


 


Kanimbla professional - 5 star


Having known Alison for quite a while there is no person in the industry with a better knowledge of the Kanimbla area. She has


been there since the suburbs inception and always provides an honest and professional opinion on anything related to real


estate.


Review submitted by Michael Edwards (assetTemplateReview.asset.buyer) on 14 Sep 2021

Michael Edwards, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Professional, Quality support.


It was such a pleasure working with Allison who seemed to have all answers to our property questions. I would highly recommend Allison for easy and painless property search.

Arun & Anupa , Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Excellent! Alison is fantastic to deal with, professional and prompt and provides you with all the information you need and goes out of her way to accomodate and make things easier for you. Would highly recommend�

Vee & Mani Sharma, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

starstarstarstarstar_outline

It was a good deal.


Alison has excellent idea of how to market and dealing with clients.


Review submitted by Purna Monger (Buyer) on 22 Sep 2021

Purna Monger, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

5 Star Service

Gets the job done!


Alison's professionalism and experience made our first home buyer's experience absolutely seamless and stress-free. As buyers who really knew nothing about the real estate industry, Alison handled everything for us, gave us simple explanations and pushed for the very best, simplest handover process. We're so grateful that Alison was the real estate agent for our first home, and will definitely list with her in the future!

Clare Zappalla & Will Robertson, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Very Professional


Brian was very proffessional and worked very hard to achieve the best price for our property. We would definitely reccommend him to anyone selling or purchasing a property


Thankyou Brian

Les & Sylvia GOLDBURG, White Rock 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Knows his stuff!!!


I have used Brian as Real Estate agent, in the capacity as a buyer and as a seller. At all times he communicates reliably, delivers on what he says he's going to do - and he knows his stuff.


Highly recommend.

Sarah BURNHEIM, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

"Shane was helpful and attentive to what we were looking for. A great keeper of humour and integrity during such a stressful event, which ours proved to be. Im thankful we had someone who knew his profession well, that was genuinely considerate of our needs and helped in answering all of our concerns." Jo - Purchaser in Caravonica

Keeper Of Humour, Caravonica

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

"Excellent work by the team, purchased from Melbourne, great and doing FaceTime videos." - Paul Purchaser in Redlynch

Excellent Work, Melbourne

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

If you are looking for the maximum financial return for your property with the minimal amount of effort from yourself, Shane and his team are the go to people!!! – Seller in Yorkeys Knob - Professor Jamie Seymour

Dr Jamie Says "Maximum Returns", Yorkeys Knob

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“WOW Shane, you SOLD our block of land in 7 hours. Worked with Shane on and off for the last 17 years. He is my got to agent, always happy with his work. This is the fifth property we have SOLD with Shane. Thanks again mate” - Sam in Redlynch

5 Properties So Far, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“We bought our new home from Shane. He was not only very professional, but friendly and helpful. When (if!) we decide to sell we will be asking Shane to be our agent. Thanks Shane!” - Janine in Redlynch

Friendly and Helpful, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane was professional and helpful – 5 star service” Brad - Redlynch

5 Star Service, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

"Great and highly recommended. :) 2nd home he has SOLD for us." - Cecille in Redlynch

Highly Recommended, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Very professional & great communication


Very impressed with the professionalism and communication with Brian. Brian knew the market niche that suited my property and promptly had my property on the market and had interested parties viewing the property. Brian kept me upto date with each inspection and prospective buyers, and helped to negotiate a very happy outcome for all parties involved. Highly recommend Brian's services and knowledge to anyone selling their property.

Simon WARD, White Rock 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Trusworthy Agent!!!


I trust no one else but Brian Reichardt when it comes to buying or selling real estate in the area. I have dealt with Brian numerous time over the years. He is professional and knowledgeable and proven to us many times, his priority is to get the best deals for his clients. We were extremely happy with his services and highly recommend him and his team.

Gicelle & Ari PINEDA, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Fantastic Oliver and well done. You are exceptional in your ability to relate to both buyer and seller.


Watching you go about your craft is like watching a master . Thank you.

Dr. S, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

We were thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism and speed in which we obtained an offer on our property. Thank You Jen for all your hard work, we would defiantly recommend you to all our friends. - Thanks George and Deanna

George Ross, Redlynch

To learn more about Jen Meibusch click here

Extremely Professional


Extremely professional knows true market value, honest and open

Chrissy SUMNER, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Goes the Extra Mile!!!


We have sold all our homes through Brian. He's A very attentive agent, willing to go the extra mile to help sell your property especially when we live in Brisbane! Would definitely recommend great agent and person!

Richard & Lana PICKERING, Bentley park 4869

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Knowlegeable & Professional


We have used Brian on two occasions to assist us in selling our investment properties. On both occasions Brian's knowledge and professionalism ensured a quick and no fuss sale. We would most definitely recommend Brian to sell your home. Thanks Brian.

Tracy FERRIS, Bentley Park 4869

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Oliver was reliable and always super helpful. Calls were answered, he made time for me and also provided many useful suggestions. Oliver also went above and beyond in helping get the place ready for sale. The sale was quick and seamless and Oliver definitely gets a five star rating.

S Ryan, Manoora

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

We were extremely impressed with the service received by Oliver Voss. He helped us get a fair price for both our home and the one we were purchasing. He was honest and kept us informed of everything that was happening and also advised on our responsibilities throughout the process.


He’s a great bloke so it was a really enjoyable experience dealing with him. His knowledge of the industry and the local market was very impressive. If we mentioned another property he knew every detail of it.

Mr & Mrs Bennett, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

I would recommend Oliver in a heart beat, he is the most dedicated and caring real estate agent I have met. He always kept us updated and went over and above what an agent needs to do to get the best possible outcome for us.

A Lehman, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Oliver did a great job selling our property. He was able to market to a wide audience and generated a lot of interest in the property. and reached a successful sale within a short space of time

Mrs. Scott, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Very Professional


Brian is very professional and has knowledge on Mt Sheridan property market.


He helped me to sell my property when I was not in Cairns, very helpful man, thanks Brian

Jun YUAN, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

"Shane has an excellent knowledge of the Cairns property market. His friendly and outgoing personality made working with him to sell our home, very easy. Shane genuinely cares about his clients and works extremely hard to get the best outcome for the sale. I highly recommend Shane to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property." Tina - Redlynch

Shane Really Cares, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

We strongly recommend Oliver Voss and the team at Redlynch Property office. 


 


From the first phone call to inspect our home to the day we got the keys his honest and  upfront approach was fantastic.


He made purchasing our home a memorial experience and will be forever great full for everything he did for us during the process. 


 

Greg & Christina , Caravonica

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Shane has energy and drive which came across consistently over the time we worked with him. He asked for information. He provided feedback and information throughout the process and in a timely manner. He was prepared to do as many open homes as it took to sell the house. Shane was consistently optimistic. He did an amazing video presentation of the house and property which he then gave to us when the house was sold. He attended on site during building inspections and other times as needed. - Alan and Greta - Redlynch

Shane has energy and drive, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

I would like to thank Cecelia for her thorough professionalism when acting for us in the sale of our property. Her drive,determination and "never say die" attitude was the reason we were able to get the highest sale price for vacant land in White Rock in then current market.But what is even more suprising, a result in a Covid market which might have made less capable agents go looking for the excuses book.I have dealt with many agents in Cairns and I can honestly say I have never had better service than I did with Cecelia. Her communication and ability to think outside the box were also extremely refreshing and made the journey that much easier.Not to mention, her wealth of experience and knowledge of the market and buyers was invaluable. I would highly recommend Cecelia if you were looking for a first- class Property Consultant to sell your property.


Kevin Grubisa 52 Progress Road White Rock  3.5 acres  11/11/20


"

KEVIN GRUBISA, WHITE ROCK

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Over the past 45 years I have been involved in buying and selling numerous properties. Oliver Voss is by far the best agent I ever had.


His primary focus is not on the commission but the clients - their needs, hopes, dreams and concerns. He is totally fair to both seller and buyer.


He is exceptionally skilled in local market knowledge, house presentation, market strategies and problem solving. His work ethic, people skills and communication are outstanding,

Mr. Cuskelly, Brinsmead

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

We were impressed with Oliver’s honest and upfront attitude, responding quickly to emails or phone calls and had great advice when asked.


Thank you Oliver ! You made buying our dream home a memorable and pleasurable experience for my wife and I


 

Mr & Mrs Harris, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

My wife and I have dealt with Oliver on several occasions with properties and we’ve been nothing but impressed with his professionalism, knowledge of the local areas and his communication. The fact he was able to move on our property during a pandemic that frightened Most investors didn’t surprise me one bit!


If you want a no-fuss, no-bull real estate agent Oliver’s your man, we look forward to working with him again in the future.

B Clarke, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Best local agent


My wife and I chose Dean because of his local knowledge and excellent sales record. Dean was very helpful in advising us about how to prepare our property for sale and what were the areas to focus on. He is reliable, helpful, not intrusive and has a great work ethic. We would recommend Dean to anyone thinking of selling thier home

Glen & Karen, Caravonica

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Great experience he sold my property inless then three weeks,only one open house.


Dean was very good, after setting a realistic price which i also wanted,the property was sold very quickly thanks to his vast experience and market knowhow and professionism. We can recommend him to anybody.

Peter, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Dean helped make our sale as easy and stress free as possible even though we are 1800km away. He was always candid, up front and open about potential buyers and the sale of our house. He proactively followed up all leads and kept us in the loop.

Leigh & Peter, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Top Advice & Communication


This is the second time we have had the pleasure of dealing with Dean Gray.
He is up front and honest with his approach to make sure we had all the information to make an informed decision. We would have no hesitation in recommending Dean if you're looking for an experienced, honest agent. Thanks Dean

Bill & Ann, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

great experience he sold my property inless then three weeks,only one open house.


dean was very good, after setting a realistic price which i also wanted,the property was sold very
quickly thanks to his vast experience and market knowhow and professionism I can recomment him to anybody
.

Peter, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Highly Recommended!


Dean sold our property within days of listing it. It was a pleasure doing business within him and would highly recommend him to future sellers and/or buyers.

Samantha & Elliiot, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Renee was amazing, accommodating and understanding with everything to do with the recent purchase of my home in Trinity Beach. A few hurdles presented themselves during the process but Renee kept the sale proceeding and basically just made it happen. I'd recently been very close to acquiring two other properties in which the negotiations had stalled & to be quite honest I don't think the agents had the experience or the hunger to get the deal done. I'd thought at the time that if I had been seller I wouldn't have been happy with the agent allowing a motivated purchaser to get away so easily. I also haven't had any contact from them regarding other potential properties since!
Anyhow another happy customer of Renee & CPO and I look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Thanks again Dave

David Whyte , Trinity Beach

To learn more about Renee Straguszi click here

Renee is an outstanding real estate agent. It was our first time selling a property and Renee ensured we understood each step. She provided excellent advice in the knowledge of the area, pricing and even tips in styling the property. Renee has fantastic communication skills and kept us well informed throughout the process. We would highly recommend Renee if you are choosing to sell your property in Cairns.

Leiana Glenwright, Woree

To learn more about Renee Straguszi click here

I would like to congratulate Cecelia on the sale of my home at 15a Law St, North Cairns and recommend her to whomever should engage her to sell their property. Cecelia has conducted herself in a thoroughly professional and honourable manner throughout the sale of my home, bringing a refreshing enthusiasm and sensible objectivity to the arena. Her ability to communicate between all parties makes both vendor and purchaser feel like a winner – surely a tremendous by-product of the sale process. I would have no hesitation in engaging Cecelia’s services in the sale of my other properties and would recommend her to any vendor who wants a result. I wish her good fortune in all her future endeavours.

SUE DAY, CAIRNS NORTH

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Many thanks for your services during the sale of 14 Fleming St, Edge Hill & our unit.

HELLEN & NOEL KREMMER, EDGE HILL

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Peter and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Cecelia for the service provided in our sale. Cecelia kept us informed during the whole process, was positive and worked extremely well for us. We wish you all the best in future endeavours and if we are in the market for a move again, you can rest assured that we will be in touch.

PETE & LEIGH CAHILL, STRATFORD

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Due to business commitments we recently had the unenviable task of making a snap decision on whether to stay in our current house or relocate. We chose the latter for a myriad of reasons. Our next problem was what to do with the house. We decided to get a valuation and take a week or so to ponder the options. What actually transpired was from valuation to accepted offer took 72 hours and settlement in 30 days. Given the sluggish real estate market in Cairns this was quite staggering. The majority of work to achieve this was done by Cecelia and our thanks go to her for the tireless effort that was required. From our experience we would recommend Cecelia to other who may find themselves in similar circumstances to us.

FB & MA STANDEN, EDGE HILL

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Cecelia has a propensity for personalising the whole conveyancing process. She can turn what is often a gruelling and adversarial experience into a bright and sunny bit of fun. Her cheerful approach belies her real strengths – dedication, effort and competence. She is highly professional operator and deserves the fullest commendation.

HELEN CHAPMAN, CAIRNS

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Cecelia’s experience and highly qualifies marketing skills helped expediate a quick sale on my property. I have no hesitation in recommending the service she provided.

A MAYRHANS, CARAVONICA

To learn more about Cecelia Blenheim click here

Sold in 4 weeks. Thank you Helen for your professionalism, your efforts and advice in all things with selling my house of 10 years. You have been outstanding and I do thank you.

Ossi, White Rock

To learn more about Jean Kassman click here

For Our Property Managers Sam and Deb and Oliver.

I'd like to thank Cairns Property Office for your services over the years. Particularly Deb, Sam and Oliver Voss. You guys are hands down the most friendly, understanding and effective real estate team I've ever come across. Even to the point of generating some lightweight fame around town! It's seems your consistent good service is not going unnoticed.

 

I've never had to wait for Sam to action any request regarding the general maintenance of the property and her reaction is always quick and decisive. Nor have I ever felt to hesitate to make such requests. It never feels like its a hassle for her to help me. It always seems like she having fun doing what she does!

 

Deb has inspect our house multiple times over the years and has always treated us with such respect she feels like an invited guest not an invader. A friend coming around to say G'day. We always look forward to inspections. Saying that though she's always been very task orientated too looking after the property owners investment. She gets the job done quickly but thoroughly whilst being non-invasive.

 

Oliver Voss had the challenge of selling the property we were living in at the exact time we were having our first baby. We were stressed to the max and Oliver was every considerate of our situation even though he himself was caught between a rock and a hard place needing to show the property but understanding our need for privacy. I don't think many people could have pulled it off but Oliver got it sold quickly and with minimal strain on the new owner and our brand new family. The transition between the new owner and the old was smooth and seamless.

 

I think you guys a doing a (unusually) fantastic job. Like you're really superheros disguised as property managers.

 

Thanks guys.

I will miss our interactions.

Sean & Carla, Marett St

To learn more about Office Admin click here

I found Robyn to be very understanding and informative throughout the process whilst looking after both the seller and purchaser. I would not hesitate in recommending Robyn to other people in the real estate market.

Erik & Deborah Steinhofer, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

<p>Robyn from CPO south in Gordonvale got my listing and worked hard to get a sale. She achieved this and gave me good unbiased advice. The staff in her office seemed very efficient, returning phone calls and working around my agenda. I am more than satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking at property south of cairns.</p>

J Bartholomew, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

I have no hesitation in recommending Robyn as my preferred agent, the property sold in just over one month after I decided to sell, and just over one week after the first advertisement appeared in the paper (Cairns Post). Robyn kept me up to date on any progress and answered all my inquiries.

G.S.Graham, Bramston Beach

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Robyn was amazing. We were always informed on a regular basis. Robyn demonstrated her knowledge and experience from day one, which made us confident that we had chosen the right agent given that we llive in Victoria. Highly recommend her. Thanks Robyn

Raffaela & Francesco, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Very pleased with Shane as my agent, helped me a great deal in understanding about the sale of my unit. First person that came to view on the first open day bought the unit at a better price that Shane negotiated with them, very happy overall with his performance, thank you Shane!

Sandra Carn, Brinsmead

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Kerry was committed and offered sound advice and assisted me with contractors to improve the premises for sale.

Kerry, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was helpful and conscientious, friendly and approachable at all times.  I appreciate that she would follow through when required.

Patricia, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

A FANTASTIC OUTCOME

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. 
Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni QLD 4871

To learn more about Office Admin click here

We have been Clients of CPO since 2010. We had received a very strong recommendation from a friend that he had been a happy long term Client.

Repairs and other works have always been carried out promptly and effectively to a high standard. That indicates that they have a good and reliable tap into the right tradespeople for the appropriate jobs.

Administration is detailed and up to date. Inspections are very thorough. We presently work with Katrina Matters who really has “the finger on the pulse” with all the minutiae regarding the 2 properties she manages on our behalf.

 

P&S

P & S, Trinity Beach, 4879

To learn more about Billie-Mae Murray click here

Dear Trina; thank you for taking care of my Rental Property. Year on year my property appears to be cleaner and neater. If an issue arises it is very quickly resolved. Further to this, I am happy to be guided by your advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

To date, my property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

From my experience, I would happily recommend yourself and the services of Cairns Property Office to continue to look after my current and / or newly acquired, investment property.

Douglas, Mooroobool 4870

To learn more about Billie-Mae Murray click here

Katrina Matters services have been excellent in regards to managing my property, through Cairns Property Office.

As a landlord to several properties throughout Australia, I can honestly say that Katrina’s communication, professionalism and prompt responses are the traits that keep her above the rest of the property managers that I have dealt with.

She is a real asset to me, and her knowledge of the market is very informative which is important to myself as I live interstate.

I thoroughly enjoy her friendly nature as well, and would recommend her to any landlord for her services.

 

Jarrad, Redlynch 4870

To learn more about Billie-Mae Murray click here

I have had Trina from CPO as my rental property manager for the past few years and during this time I have had a really positive experience with her.  She is always responsive to my queries via email or phone and happily sorts out anything required. She is very experienced, so I am happy to be guided by her with advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

 

My property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

 

From my experience, I would happily recommend Trina to look after your investment property.

 

 

Gus, Kanimbla 4870

To learn more about Billie-Mae Murray click here


Great Agent - 05 Apr 2017

What a great agent! Jill was very helpful to us, as this being the first property that we have brought along with moving to a new state. Thank you Jill.

Ron and Jan Oneil, Redlynch

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Fantasic Agent - 06 Apr 2017

Jill was so helpful and made the process of purchasing our unit very easy. She answered all out questions and went above and beyond our expectations. Overall Jill is an amazing agent.

Larissa, Cairns North

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Absolutely great!

Very professional. Very easy to communicate with. Sale was sorted within a week. Recommended

Barbara Hoar, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Excellent Agent - 15 Mar 2017

We highly recommend Jill Fleming to sell your property. She was very professional, personable and focused on getting the best possible result for us. We are very happy with her expertise as the property was challenging to sell.

RUDI & MARLENE, Cairns

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Kerry explored every avenue of selling the property, even though it was not the easiest sell. The fees were competitive and I was happy with what she achieved.

I had signed up with another agent who was all talk and little action and charged too much. It was very stressful, where as Kerry went out and did the "Sale".

Lindy J., Woree

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was always available and accommodating, especially in dealing with the small things that stress people out eg: handover of keys, electricity connection etc.

Anne & Michael, Gordonvale

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Virtual Appraisal

Click Here